Zoe’s Garden is Moving!

After a year and a half at its current sim, the time has come for Zoe’s Garden to move!  The Halloween Platform and Zoe’s Garden Shed have already made the move, and the main store will be completely transferred over this weekend.  I apologize in advance for my virtual dust while setting up the sim, but I hope that any inconvenience is short lived.  Once I’m all settled in I will set out a grand opening gift for everyone to make up for it. Thanks!

 

Adele Rhiadra

Leave a Reply

