The Twisted Hunt Starts @ Midnight!!

I’m very excited about this hunt, and I’ve gone all out this time around.  Don’t hate me, but I’ve made a maze this year, and it is going underwater.  So you have to swim with the fishes while trying to find your way to the final prize.  Out of a sense of self preservation, though, I’ve added a couple bonus gifts throughout the maze so that you don’t throw things at me.  I will also have a Twisted Gacha machine in the store, so you can pick up some cool stuff for only $20L.  Finally, my prize is “Unseelie Tea Party”, which features a sweet tea party setting for two, set beneath a dead tree with a noose hanging for your unfortunate third guest.  Definitely weird…and fun! Enjoy the hunt.

Leave a Reply

