Zoe’s Garden @ SL Designers Remix

I am really proud and excited to tell you all about the SL Designers Remix, which just started today.  This is a great new idea that matches up home builders with designers so that you can see what a home (or in my case, a greenhouse) would look like fully decorated.  There are two full sims of collaborations, so it is well worth checking out.  I have been teamed up with Funky Junk to decorate their gorgeous greenhouse (I’m in love with it).  I have quite a few new releases, as well as one new release, the Hummingbird Fountain,  which you will not find in my store until my run at the Remix is over, two months from now.  I also have a group gift, only available at the Remix, called Xandra’s Orchids (named after a dear friend who loves orchids as much as I do).   You can find Zoe’s Garden at the Remix here: http://slurl.com/secondlife/Designers%20Remix%202/87/113/27.  Here are my releases exclusive to the Remix, although there are quite a few other new items as well.

Leave a Reply

