New Releases for Moody Mondays

Whether you want to spend time in the garden or in the woods, I have you covered, as I am proud to bring you two new releases, my Fireside Gathering and my Wrought Iron Table & Chairs.  My Fireside Gathering features a firepit complete with flexi flames, sparks and crackling sounds, a woodpile and ax, as well three adirondack chairs with multiple sits.   My Wrought Iron Table & Chairs is made from sculpted wrought iron, with a delicate glass top, wrought iron chairs with multiple sits, and a lovely flower.  Available in either black or white.  Each of these sets will be priced at $55L for Moody Mondays, but will go up to their regular price of $400L per set on Tuesday morning.  As usual, I can’t stay up till midnight SL time, so I actually will set these out tonight.  I hope you like them!

Leave a Reply

