Project FUR Japan

I’m participating in a number of charity events and fundraising activities in order to raise funds to aid in Japan relief, but this one has a twist that is near and dear to my heart.  The goal of Project FUR Japan is to raise money in order to assist in the rescue of the animals that were also injured and displaced during and after the terrible earthquake and tsunami.  I have donated four items, and 100% of the proceeds will go toward this cause.  I have donated my Anywhere Window, my new Aloe & Caladium Planter, my Orchid in Floral Planter and my Bamboo Figure Eight. They are all at a slightly discounted price, so now is the time to get a good deal, and participate in a worthy cause.  When you land here, I am in the Green Section, but hopefully this SLurl will take you directly to my vendors. Please consider going on a fun shopping spree once you get there!   http://slurl.com/secondlife/Plumhill/212/134/29

Leave a Reply

