TWO NEW BRANCH STORES! (Yes, I have gone nuts)

Ok, sometimes I just fall in love with a sim and have to have a store there.  That happened to me not once, but twice, this week. The first new shop is located at The Mill Shops & Gallery, which includes both a gallery as well as the home rink for the roller derby team, Poison Ivy. Yes, I am a member of the team, too 🙂   http://slurl.com/secondlife/Blue%20Rain/34/147/22 

My second new store is located at Jersey Shore, which is a great sim, with carnival rides, a fun house, a roller coaster, a beach and pretty much everything else you would expect at the jersey shore.  Here is a shot of my store next to the roller coaster.  It is also directly across from the Fun House, so it is definitely a fun and new type of setting for my store.  Come check it  out!  http://slurl.com/secondlife/Jersey%20Shore/101/50/33

Leave a Reply

